The Most hatedPolitician in Ethiopia

[socialpoll id=”2571242″]

This Article is prepared to find out the most heated politician in Ethiopian poetics.  Mirtmirt collects votes on different issues. The  main goal of collecting votes on this website is to find out what the majority of people think about things.  Considering 2012 election we will collect votes on Ethiopian poetics through out the year.

You can refer to the following details if you need to know more about the politicians above.

Abay Tsehaye: He is a former high level official of Ethiopia.

Andargachew Tsege: is a prominent Ethiopian politician who previously served as the secretary-general of Genbot 7

Hailemariam Desalegn Boshe: is an Ethiopian politician who served as 14th Prime Minister of Ethiopia from 2012 to 2018. He also previously served as Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs

Berhanu Nega. He is an Ethiopian politician and activist. He was the mayor elect of Addis Ababa, Ethiopia in the 2005 Ethiopian general elections. He is also the co-founder and Leader of Ginbot 7

Meles Zenawi  He was an Ethiopian politician who was the 13th Prime Minister of Ethiopia from 1995 to his death in 2012.

Jawar Mohammed: He is is an Ethiopian-born journalist, political analyst, and activist.

Debretsion Gebremichael: He is an Ethiopian politician who currently serves as Chairman of the TPLF and the deputy and acting President.

Eskinder Nega: He is an Ethiopian journalist and blogger who has been jailed seven times by the Ethiopian government on convictions for treason and terrorism

Abiy Ahmed: He is an Ethiopian politician serving since 2 April 2018 as the fourth and current prime minister of the Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia.

Bekele Gerba: He is politician and activist in Ethiopia

Merera Gudina ሐpolitician in Ethiopia. He is the leader of the Oromo People’s Congress (OPC), a political party representing the Oromo people.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *